Alumnae Reunion

Save the Date for St. Timothy’s School Reunion Weekend
Celebrating the Classes of 0's, 1's, 2's, 5's, 6's and 7's: October 22-24, 2021

In moments like these, our communities are more important than ever. Your classmates are the heart of your St. Timothy's community, whether they live next door or thousands of miles away. We look forward to celebrating the Classes of 0's, 1's, 2's, 5's, 6's and 7's on October 22-24, 2021 for Reunion Weekend 2021.

For more information or if you’re interested in helping us plan Reunion Weekend 2021, contact Marilyn Potts, Director of Alumnae and Constituent Relations at or 410-486-7400 ext. 3032.


Your reunion year is a special time for you to commemorate the cherished experiences and relationships from your days as a student. In honor of your reunion year, please consider a gift to the 2020-21 St. Timothy's Annual Fund.
Reunion giving is a critical component of the Annual Fund. This year, our goal is to raise $250,000 by June 30 from the classes ending in 1's and 6's—our milestone reunion classes. The class with the most participation will win the coveted Khrenbrink Bowl!

2020 & 2021 Reunion Chairs and Coordinators

Honorary Class Years (1941, 1945, 1946, 1950, 1951)
Class of 1955 (65 years)
Amanda Duffey Rutledge
Kathy Lee Sherbrooke

Class of 1956 (65 years)
Diana Bangs Garmey

Class of 1960 (60 years)
Cynthia Johnson Mackay
Mary Dickerman Swann

Class of 1961 (60 years)

Class of 1961 HMA (60 years)
Barbara Kimmelshue Kearns

Class of 1965 (55 years)
Babette Loring
Bland Nesbit Cooper
Nicoll Cadwalader Brinley

Class of 1966 (55 years)
Eleanor Gibson

Class of 1970 (50-year Reunion Class)
Claire Roth

Class of 1970 HMA (50-year Reunion Class)
Class of 1971 (50-year Reunion Class)
Susan Handy duPont
Class of 1975 (45 years)
Tracy Porter Combs

Class of 1976 (45 years)

Class of 1980 (40 years)
Nina Koven Arnett
Whitman Lilley Reardon
Brooke Lilley Cutler

Class of 1981 (40 years)
Eleanor Wright Lindemann
Cindy Daut Love
Class of 1985 (35 years)
Shevaun Roberts Davies
Katie Turnbull
Elizabeth McMillion England

Class of 1986 (35 years)
Susan Chilton Shumate
Susan Metcalfe

Class of 1990 (30 years)
April Dodge

Class of 1991 (30 years)
Catherine Carruthers
Mary Clay Trybus
Class of 1995 (25 years)
Missy Fetterolf
Annette Lancaster
Marissa Bowers Waskiewicz

Class of 1996 (25 years)
Alisa Bralove-Scherr

Class of 2000 (20 years)
Amy Porterfield Turner
Becky Chadwick Blight
Ashton Bauersfeld Fisher

Class of 2001 (20 years)
Laura Shea

Class of 2005 (15 years)
Sarah Hopkins Carroll
Catherine Peiper
Tracy Olsen Campbell
Kelsey Peterson Schulz
Brooke Goldstein

Class of 2006 (15 years)
Jayne Corso
Charlotte Griggs

Class of 2010 (10 years)
Danielle Dunkley
Christina Sheffey
Georgie Chiamulera Ballew
Catherine Bogart

Class of 2011 (10 years)
Maya Day
Sierra Lindsey
Naa Adei Mante

Class of 2015 (5 years)
Jordan Buie
Leonor Taylor Grave
Kristen Kunaniec
Kristen McLaughlin
Kateri Pelton
Kennedy Taylor

Class of 2016 (5 years)
Frazier Beall
Taylor-Marie Dobson
Tori Matus