Awards & Recognition

The Kate Ireland Award for Exceptional Stewardship and Leadership
The Kate Ireland Leadership Award was created in honor of Kate Ireland, Class of 1948, for her outstanding Stewardship and Leadership. With this award, we honor individuals who have been remarkable stewards of St. Timothy’s School over a number of years. Their exceptional leadership, hard work, enthusiasm, and generous spirit have played a major role in helping the School to secure its future. Their unwavering loyalty and belief in St. Timothy's and its role educating young women to be the best they can be is inspiring.

2019 Award Recipient: Elizabeth (Lisa) Valk Long '68 and Susan Ganz P'14, P'17

Nancy Wadsworth Larson Alumnae Service Award
The Nancy Wadsworth Larson Alumnae Service Award is named for Nancy Wadsworth, Class of 1942, and is given to an alumna who has made a selfless contribution to St. Timothy’s School, her professional field, or the community in keeping with St. Timothy’s commitment to the three stars on our school shield: Truth, Trust, and Kindness.

2019 Award Recipient: Sabrina Wisner '91

The Mignon Alger Bell Cameron Award
The Mignon Alger Bell Cameron Award is given in honor of Mignon Alger Bell Cameron ’47 for distinguished leadership in Annual Giving.

2019 Award Recipient: Joan Ellis '74

Khrenbrink Bowl
The Khrenbrink Bowl is given in honor of Peggy Khrenbrink for outstanding class participation in Annual Giving.

2020 Award Recipient: Class of 1950