Alumnae Council

2021-2022 Alumnae Council

Serena Koven Arnett '80
Coconut Grove, FL

Vice President
Erika Davis Goldsborough Turner '91 P'25
Ipswich, MA
Mary Bain Windsor '87, P'20
Easton, MD

Board Members

Rachel Warriner Bartron '89
Montrose, PA

Conici Blount '92
Chevy Chase, MD

Alisa Bralove-Scherr '96
Owings Mills, MD

Courtney Dill '08
Oxon Hill, MD

Stephanie Harrison Dunay '91
Staunton, VA

Danielle Dunkley '10
Atlanta, GA

Greta Finney '12
Boston, MA

Paige Carlyle Howard '03
New York, NY

Susan Metcalfe '86
Middleburg, VA
Kate Roe '12
Lutherville, MD

Ali Sugarman '14
Owings Mills, MD

Yolanda Tanner '74
Baltimore, MD
Catherine "Katie" R. Turnbull '85, P'21
Carbondale, CO

Olivia Weese '13
Philadelphia, PA

Pam Willis-O'Reilly '91
Sterling, VA

Jamia Wilson '98
New York, New York

President of the Alumnae Association of New York/
Ex-Officio Member

Urling Iselin Searle '78
Greenwich, CT

Kelsey Peterson Schulz '05
Sleepy Hollow, NY

Ex-Officio Members
Roz Moore
Chief Development Officer
St. Timothy's School

Marilyn Potts
Director of Alumnae and Constituent Engagement
St. Timothy's School